ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2019 Best Novelette (Retro Hugo Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2019. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Mimsy Were the Borogoves Lewis Padgett
2 Thieves' House Fritz Leiber, Jr.
3 Citadel of Lost Ships Leigh Brackett
4 The Halfling Leigh Brackett
5 The Proud Robot Lewis Padgett
6 Symbiotica Eric Frank Russell
--- Nominations Below Cutoff -------
* Daymare Fredric Brown
* Elsewhen Anthony Boucher
* Greenface James H. Schmitz
* Message from Mars Clifford D. Simak
* The Angelic Angleworm Fredric Brown
* The Beast A. E. van Vogt
* The Cave P. Schuyler Miller
* The Storm A. E. van Vogt
* Thralls of the Endless Night Leigh Brackett
* Time Locker Henry Kuttner
Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)