ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2016 Young Adult (Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2016. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win An Inheritance of Ashes Leah Bobet
Nomination Boo Neil Smith
Nomination Sight Unseen David Carroll
Nomination The Nest Kenneth Oppel
Nomination The Unquiet Mikaela Everett
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Above Jason Chabot
* Black Feathers Robert J. Wiersema
* Clover's Luck Kallie George
* Enslavement Melinda Friesen
* Hannah & the Wild Woods Carol Anne Shaw
* The Dogs Allan Stratton
* The Flame in the Maze Caitlin Sweet
* The Swallow: A Ghost Story Charis Cotter
* Zeroboxer Fonda Lee
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)