ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2000 Best Long Form Alternate History (Sidewise Awards for Alternate History)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2000. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Ash: A Secret History (variant of A Secret History) Mary Gentle
Nomination Inca Suzanne AllÚs Blom
Nomination The Nantucket Trilogy (Island in the Sea of Time, Against the Tide of Years & On the Oceans of Eternity) S. M. Stirling
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* 1632 Eric Flint
* Breakthroughs Harry Turtledove
* Carthage Ascendant Mary Gentle
* Custer's Luck William E. Moody and Robert Skimin
* Down to Earth Harry Turtledove
* Downs-Lord Day John Whitbourn
* Empire of Unreason J. Gregory Keyes
* Fortune's Stroke David Drake and Eric Flint
* Fox on the Rhine Michael Dobson and Douglas Niles
* Lost Burgundy Mary Gentle
* Naked Presidents James Silver
* On the Oceans of Eternity S. M. Stirling
* Prince of Hearts Katy Cooper
* Rogue Flyer Loren L. Coleman
* Stars & Stripes in Peril (variant of Stars and Stripes in Peril) Harry Harrison
* The Amber Spyglass Philip Pullman
* The Gate of Fire Thomas Harlan
* The Napoleon Options Jonathan North
* The Wild Machines Mary Gentle
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)