ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2004 Best Short Form Alternate History (Sidewise Awards for Alternate History)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2004. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Ministry of Space (Comic Book) Warren Ellis and Chris Weston and Laura DuPuy Martin
Nomination Five Guys Named Moe Sean Klein
Nomination Red Hands, Black Hands Chris Roberson
Nomination The Ashbazu Effect John G. McDaid
Nomination The Gladiator's War: A Dialog Lois Tilton
Nomination The Héloïse Archive L. Timmel Duchamp
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)