ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2006 Best Short Form Alternate History (Sidewise Awards for Alternate History)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2006. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Counterfactual Gardner Dozois
Nomination History Lesson Chris Floyd
Nomination O, Pioneer Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff
Nomination Palestina Martin J. Gidron
Nomination The Meteor of the War Andrew Tisbert
Nomination The Pacific Mystery Stephen Baxter
Nomination The Plurality of Worlds Brian Stableford
Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)