ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2002 Gender-bending SF (James Tiptree, Jr. Award / Otherwise Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2002. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Light M. John Harrison
Win Stories for Men John Kessel
Nomination Appleseed John Clute
Nomination Knapsack Poems Eleanor Arnason
Nomination Liking What You See: A Documentary Ted Chiang
Nomination Madonna of the Maquiladora Gregory Frost
Nomination Salt Fish Girl Larissa Lai
Nomination The Melancholy of Anatomy Shelley Jackson
Nomination The New Wave Fabulists Bradford Morrow and Peter Straub
Nomination What I Didn't See Karen Joy Fowler
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)