ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2016 Short Fiction (2011-) (Australian Shadows Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2016. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win His Shining Day Richard Harland
Nomination All Roll Over Kaaron Warren
Nomination D Is for Death Pete Aldin
Nomination Fade to Grey Janeen Webb
Nomination Midnight in the Graffiti Tunnel Terry Dowling
Nomination No Other Men in Mitchell Rose Hartley
Nomination Protégé Anthony Ferguson
Nomination Selfie Lee Murray
Nomination Uncontainable Helen Stubbs
Nomination What the Sea Wants Deborah Sheldon
Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)