ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2011 Horror (Goodreads Choice Awards)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2011. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Graveminder Melissa Marr
2 What the Night Knows Dean R. Koontz
3 Deadline Seanan McGuire
4 Dreadfully Ever After Steve Hockensmith
5 The Night Strangers Chris Bohjalian
6 My Life As a White Trash Zombie Diana Rowland
7 The President's Vampire Christopher Farnsworth
8 Eat Slay Love Jesse Petersen
9 Zone One Colson Whitehead
10 Aftertime Sophie Littlefield
11 Seed Ania Ahlborn
12 The Last Werewolf Glen Duncan
13 The Devil All the Time Donald Ray Pollock
14 The Night Eternal Guillermo Del Toro and Chuck Hogan
15 The Cypress House Michael Koryta
16 The King of Plagues Jonathan Maberry
17 Raising Stony Mayhall Daryl Gregory
18 That Which Should Not Be Brett J. Talley
19 An Apple for ZoŽ Thomas Amo
20 Those Across the River Christopher Buehlman
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)