ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1996 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1996. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Jigoku No Mokushiroku John G. McDaid
2 The Age of Innocence Brian Stableford
3 The Spine Divers Ray Aldridge
--- Finalists -------
* Diamonds Aren't Forever S. P. Somtow
* Fault Lines Nancy Kress
* Home for Christmas Nina Kiriki Hoffman
* I, Iscariot Michael Bishop
* Mortimer Gray's "History of Death" Brian Stableford
* The Chronology Protection Case Paul Levinson
* The Wellness Plague Robert R. Chase
* We Were Out of Our Minds with Joy David Marusek
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)