ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2003 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2003. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Over Yonder Lucius Shepard
2 Bronte's Egg Richard Chwedyk
3 Singleton Greg Egan
--- Finalists -------
* A Year in the Linear City Paul Di Filippo
* Breathmoss Ian R. MacLeod
* Coelacanths Robert Reed
* Halo Charles Stross
* In Paradise Bruce Sterling
* Liking What You See: A Documentary Ted Chiang
* Madonna of the Maquiladora Gregory Frost
* Stories for Men John Kessel
* The Seasons of the Ansarac Ursula K. Le Guin
* The Wild Girls Ursula K. Le Guin
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)