ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2009 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2009. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Ray-Gun: A Love Story James Alan Gardner
2 Memory Dog Kathleen Ann Goonan
3 The Tear Ian McDonald
--- Finalists -------
* From Babel's Fall'n Glory We Fled ... Michael Swanwick
* His Master's Voice Hannu Rajaniemi
* Special Economics Maureen F. McHugh
* The Gambler Paolo Bacigalupi
* The Political Prisoner Charles Coleman Finlay
* True Names Cory Doctorow and Benjamin Rosenbaum
Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)