ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2010 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2010. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Shambling Towards Hiroshima James Morrow
three way tie
As Women Fight Sara Genge
three way tie
Things Undone John Barnes
three way tie
This Wind Blowing, and This Tide Damien Broderick
--- Withdrawn -- Conflict of Interest -------
* Spar Kij Johnson
--- Finalists -------
* Blood Dauber Ted Kosmatka and Michael Poore
* Clockatrice Tanith Lee
* Eros, Philia, Agape Rachel Swirsky
* Her Voice in a Bottle Tim Pratt
* The Death of Che Guevara Lewis Shiner
* The Island Peter Watts
* True Fame Robert Reed
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)