ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2015 Wellman Award (Manly Wade Wellman Award for North Carolina Science Fiction and Fantasy)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2015. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Ghost Train to New Orleans Mur Lafferty
Nomination Bad Wizard James Maxey
Nomination Hamlet, Prince of Denmark A. J. Hartley and David Hewson
Nomination Reign of Ash Gail Z. Martin
Nomination The Sea Without a Shore David Drake
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* A Country of Ghosts Margaret Killjoy
* A Death at the Dionysus Club Amy Griswold and Melissa Scott
* A Whisper in Time Elizabeth Langston
* Abby and the Magic Key F. Hampton Carmine
* AntiBio Jake Bible
* Ardent Ascension Bridget Ladd
* Baja Blood Jake Bible
* Beautiful Curse Jen McConnel
* Beginning a Beginning Danny Birt
* Bone and Cinder Scott Nicholson and Joshua Simcox
* Cannibal Road Jake Bible
* Crown of Ice Vicki L. Weavil
* Darkest Fear Cate Tiernan
* Darkness Unbound Zoe Forward
* Daughter of Chaos Jen McConnel
* Dead New World Ryan Hill
* Dead Team Alpha Jake Bible
* Deadly Curiosities Gail Z. Martin
* Earth Awakens Orson Scott Card and Aaron Johnston
* Elephant in the Doom Tonia Brown
* Estate of the Dead Jake Bible
* Fairs' Point Melissa Scott
* Finders, Inc. Michael Jasper
* Grandchildren of Liberty D. G. Bagwell
* Her Dark Curiosity Megan Shepherd
* I Wish Elizabeth Langston
* Impact Velocity Leah Petersen
* Intentional Haunting Jake Bible
* Into the Tides Rebekkah Niles
* Kaiju Storm Jake Bible
* Kaiju Winter Jake Bible
* Lark Ascending Meagan Spooner
* Lost Lake Sarah Addison Allen
* Max's Hungry Ghost Stephen Hren
* Mega Jake Bible
* Milepost 291 Scott Nicholson
* Mistress of Land and Sea Betty Cross
* Morningside Fall Jay Posey
* Nothing But Your Memories H. B. Clementine
* Of Mice and Mechanical Men Tonia Brown
* Pathway to Spirit Stuart Jaffe
* Protecting His Witch Zoe Forward
* Resistance Jenna Black
* Revolution Jenna Black
* Salvage Alexandra Duncan
* Scout's Honor Henry Vogel
* Silver Bullet Jo Graham and Melissa Scott
* Spider Bite Scott Nicholson and J. R. Rain
* Stroad's Cross Allen L. Wold
* Tempestas Viator Lady Soliloque
* The Babylon Effect Rob Shelsky
* The Battle of Castle Nebula Stephanie Ricker
* The Beautiful Ashes Jeaniene Frost
* The Body Electric Beth Revis
* The Book of Bart Ryan Hill
* The Braided Path Donna Glee Williams
* The Broken Road T. Frohock
* The Creator Code Rob Shelsky
* The Demon's Gate Jeanette Battista
* The Dung Ball Chronicle: Books One and Two Wayne V. Miller
* The Ghosts of Tupelo Landing Sheila Turnage
* The Gifted Dead Jenna Black
* The Girl in the Road Monica Byrne
* The God Factor Rob Shelsky
* The Light Who Shines Lilo Abernathy
* The Map to Everywhere John Parke Davis and Carrie Ryan
* The Narrow Gate Scott Nicholson
* The Not Quite Right Reverend Cletus J. Diggs and the Crazy Case of Foreman James David Niall Wilson
* The Princess and the Peak Tonia Brown
* The Savior Tony Daniel and David Drake
* The Seventh Bride T. Kingfisher
* The Threads of Earth Joyce Allen
* The Way of the Power Stuart Jaffe
* The Wonder of All Things Jason Mott
* This Shattered World Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner
* Time's Echo Rysa Walker
* Time's Edge Rysa Walker
* Unascended Jo Graham and Amy Griswold
* Up from the Grave Jeaniene Frost
* Vengeance Megan Miranda
* Visitors Orson Scott Card
* When Giants Collide Jake Bible
* Whispers from the Past Elizabeth Langston
* Whiteout Scott Nicholson
* Wild Card Lisa Shearin
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)