ISFDB banner

1998 Golden Duck Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Golden Duck Award

1990's:  -   -  1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016  -   -   - 
Hal Clement Young Adult Award
Win The Dark Side of Nowhere Neal Shusterman
Nomination Countdown Ben Mikaelsen
Nomination Jordan Cray
Nomination Kipton and the Android Charles L. Fontenay
Nomination Shade's Children Garth Nix
Nomination Tyrant's Test Michael P. Kube-McDowell
Middle Grades Award
Win Mike Gonzo and the UFO Terror Bill Crider
Nomination Alien Blood Chris Archer
Nomination Aliens Stole My Body Bruce Coville
Nomination DNAgers: The Legend of Crossbones Key Steve Englehart and Terry Englehart
Nomination The Andalite Chronicles K. A. Applegate
Nomination The Saber-Toothed Poodnoobie Bruce Coville
Picture Book Award, Awarded to Illustrator
Win Floating Home Michael Rex and David Getz
Nomination Flying Dimitri Blair Drawson
Nomination Matthew and the Midnight Pilot Michael Martchenko and Allen Morgan
Nomination The Boy with Dinosaur Hands: Nine Tales of the Real and Unreal Elaine Clayton and Al Carusone
Nomination The Dinosaurs Are Back and It's All Your Fault, Edward! Niki, Daly and Wendy Hartmann
Nomination The Host (X-Files #8) Cliff Nielsen and Les Martin
Nomination Zoom! Zoom! Zoom! I'm Off to the Moon Dan Yaccarino
Special Award
Win for the strong female role model in Kipton and the Android Charles L. Fontenay

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)