ISFDB banner

2007 International Horror Guild Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for International Horror Guild Award

1990's:  -   -   -   -  1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007  -   - 
Best Novel
Win The Terror Dan Simmons
Nomination Generation Loss Elizabeth Hand
Nomination Season of the Witch Natasha Mostert
Nomination The Grin of the Dark Ramsey Campbell
Nomination The Missing Sarah Langan
Best Collection
Win Dagger Key and Other Stories Lucius Shepard
Nomination Masques of Satan: Twelve Tales and a Novella Reggie Oliver
Nomination Plots and Misadventures Stephen Gallagher
Nomination The Imago Sequence and Other Stories Laird Barron
Nomination The Shadows, Kith and Kin Joe R. Lansdale
Best Anthology
Win Inferno: New Tales of Terror and the Supernatural Ellen Datlow
Nomination American Supernatural Tales S. T. Joshi
Nomination At Ease with the Dead Barbara Roden and Christopher Roden
Nomination Strange Tales: Volume II Rosalie Parker
Nomination Summer Chills: Tales of Vacation Horror Stephen Jones
Best Non-Fiction
Nomination Frankenstein: A Cultural History Susan Tyler Hitchcock
Nomination Sides Peter Straub
Nomination The Science of Stephen King Lois H. Gresh and Robert Weinberg
Nomination Warnings to the Curious: A Sheaf of Criticism on M. R. James S. T. Joshi and Rosemary Pardoe
Best Intermediate Form
Win Closet Dreams Lisa Tuttle
Nomination Lie Still, Sleep Becalmed Steve Duffy
Nomination The Bone Man Frederic S. Durbin
Nomination The Janus Tree Glen Hirshberg
Best Long Form
Win Softspoken Lucius Shepard
Nomination Procession of the Black Sloth Laird Barron
Nomination The Man in the Picture Susan Hill
Nomination The Scalding Rooms Conrad Williams
Best Short Form
Win Honey in the Wound Nancy Etchemendy
Nomination Digging Deep Ramsey Campbell
Nomination Splitfoot Paul Walther
Nomination The Great White Bed Don Webb
Nomination The Tank Paul Finch
Living Legend Award
Win ---- Peter Straub

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)