ISFDB banner

1966 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023  -   -   -   -   -   - 
Win Dune Frank Herbert
Nomination A Plague of Demons Keith Laumer
Nomination All Flesh Is Grass Clifford D. Simak
Nomination Dr. Bloodmoney or How We Got Along After the Bomb Philip K. Dick
Nomination Nova Express William S. Burroughs
Nomination Open Prison James White
Nomination Rogue Dragon Avram Davidson
Nomination The Clone Theodore L. Thomas and Kate Wilhelm
Nomination The Genocides Thomas M. Disch
Nomination The Ship That Sailed the Time Stream G. C. Edmondson
Nomination The Star Fox Poul Anderson
Nomination The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch Philip K. Dick
Win He Who Shapes Roger Zelazny
Win The Saliva Tree Brian W. Aldiss
Nomination On the Storm Planet Cordwainer Smith
Nomination Research Alpha James H. Schmitz and A. E. van Vogt
Nomination Rogue Dragon Avram Davidson
Nomination The Ballad of Beta-2 Samuel R. Delany
Nomination The Mercurymen C. C. MacApp
Nomination Under Two Moons Frederik Pohl
Win The Doors of His Face, the Lamps of His Mouth Roger Zelazny
Nomination 102 H-Bombs Thomas M. Disch
Nomination At the Institute Norman Kagan
Nomination Four Ghosts in Hamlet Fritz Leiber
Nomination Goblin Night James H. Schmitz
Nomination Half a Loaf R. C. FitzPatrick
Nomination Laugh Along with Franz Norman Kagan
Nomination Maiden Voyage J. W. Schutz
Nomination Masque of the Red Shift Fred Saberhagen
Nomination Planet of Forgetting James H. Schmitz
Nomination Shall We Have a Little Talk? Robert Sheckley
Nomination Small One E. Clayton McCarty
Nomination The Adventure of the Extraterrestrial Mack Reynolds
Nomination The Decision Makers Joseph Green
Nomination The Earth Merchants Norman Kagan
Nomination The Life of Your Time Poul Anderson
Nomination The Masculinist Revolt William Tenn
Nomination The Shipwrecked Hotel James Blish and Norman L. Knight
Nomination Vanishing Point Jonathan Brand
Short Story
Win "Repent, Harlequin!" Said the Ticktockman Harlan Ellison
Nomination A Better Mousehole Edgar Pangborn
Nomination A Few Kindred Spirits John Christopher
Nomination A Leader for Yesteryear Mack Reynolds
Nomination Balanced Ecology James H. Schmitz
Nomination Becalmed in Hell Larry Niven
Nomination Better Than Ever Alex Kirs
Nomination Calling Dr. Clockwork Ron Goulart
Nomination Come to Venus Melancholy Thomas M. Disch
Nomination Computers Don't Argue Gordon R. Dickson
Nomination Cyclops Fritz Leiber
Nomination Devil Car Roger Zelazny
Nomination Eyes Do More Than See Isaac Asimov
Nomination Founding Father Isaac Asimov
Nomination Game Donald Barthelme
Nomination In Our Block R. A. Lafferty
Nomination Inside Man H. L. Gold
Nomination Keep Them Happy Robert Rohrer
Nomination Lord Moon Jane Beauclerk
Nomination Of One Mind James Durham
Nomination Over the River and Through the Woods Clifford D. Simak
Nomination Slow Tuesday Night R. A. Lafferty
Nomination The Drowned Giant J. G. Ballard
Nomination The Eight Billion Richard Wilson
Nomination The Good New Days Fritz Leiber
Nomination The House the Blakeneys Built Avram Davidson
Nomination The Mischief Maker Richard Olin
Nomination The Peacock King Larry McCombs and Ted White
Nomination Though a Sparrow Fall Scott Nichols
Nomination Uncollected Works Lin Carter
Nomination Wrong-Way Street Larry Niven

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)