ISFDB banner

1976 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024  -   -   -   -   - 
Grand Master Award
Win ---- Jack Williamson
Win The Forever War Joe Haldeman
Nomination The Mote in God's Eye Larry Niven and Jerry Pournelle
Nomination Dhalgren Samuel R. Delany
Nomination The Female Man Joanna Russ
Nomination A Funeral for the Eyes of Fire Michael Bishop
Nomination A Midsummer Tempest Poul Anderson
Nomination Autumn Angels Arthur Byron Cover
Nomination Doorways in the Sand Roger Zelazny
Nomination Guernica Night Barry N. Malzberg
Nomination Invisible Cities (translation of Le città invisibili) Italo Calvino
Nomination Missing Man Katherine MacLean
Nomination Ragtime E. L. Doctorow
Nomination The Birthgrave Tanith Lee
Nomination The Computer Connection Alfred Bester
Nomination The Embedding Ian Watson
Nomination The Exile Waiting Vonda N. McIntyre
Nomination The Heritage of Hastur Marion Zimmer Bradley
Nomination The Stochastic Man Robert Silverberg
Win Home Is the Hangman Roger Zelazny
Nomination The Storms of Windhaven George R. R. Martin and Lisa Tuttle
Nomination A Momentary Taste of Being James Tiptree, Jr.
Nomination Sunrise West William K. Carlson
Win San Diego Lightfoot Sue Tom Reamy
Nomination The Final Fighting of Fion Mac Cumhaill Randall Garrett
Nomination Retrograde Summer John Varley
Nomination A Galaxy Called Rome Barry N. Malzberg
Nomination The Custodians Richard Cowper
Nomination Blooded on Arachne Michael Bishop
Nomination Polly Charms, the Sleeping Woman Avram Davidson
Nomination The Bleeding Man Craig Strete
Nomination The Dybbuk Dolls Jack Dann
Nomination The New Atlantis Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination The Warlord of Saturn's Moons Eleanor Arnason
Short Story
Win Catch That Zeppelin! Fritz Leiber
Nomination Child of All Ages P. J. Plauger
Nomination Shatterday Harlan Ellison
Nomination Sail the Tide of Mourning Richard A. Lupoff
Nomination Time Deer Craig Strete
Nomination Utopia of a Tired Man (translation of Utopía de un hombre que está cansado) Jorge Luis Borges
Nomination A Scraping at the Bones Algis Budrys
Nomination Doing Lennon Gregory Benford
Nomination Attachment Phyllis Eisenstein
Nomination Find the Lady Nicholas Fisk
Nomination Growing Up in Edge City Frederik Pohl
Nomination White Creatures Gregory Benford
Nomination White Wolf Calling Charles L. Grant
Dramatic Presentation
Win Young Frankenstein (IMDB) Mel Brooks and Mary Shelley and Gene Wilder
Nomination A Boy and His Dog (IMDB) Harlan Ellison and L. Q. Jones
Nomination Dark Star (IMDB) John Carpenter and Dan O'Bannon
Nomination Rollerball (IMDB) William Harrison and Norman Jewison and Martin Julien

Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)