ISFDB banner

2023 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023  -   -   -   -   -   - 
Grand Master Award
Win ---- Robin McKinley
Win Babel, or, The Necessity of Violence: An Arcane History of the Oxford Translators' Revolution R. F. Kuang
Nomination Legends & Lattes: A Novel of High Fantasy and Low Stakes Travis Baldree
Nomination Nettle & Bone T. Kingfisher
Nomination Nona the Ninth Tamsyn Muir
Nomination Spear Nicola Griffith
Nomination The Mountain in the Sea Ray Nayler
Win Even Though I Knew the End C. L. Polk
Nomination A Prayer for the Crown-Shy Becky Chambers
Nomination Bishop's Opening R. S. A. Garcia
Nomination High Times in the Low Parliament Kelly Robson
Nomination I Never Liked You Anyway; or, The Tale of Eurydice & Orpheus As Told by One God and One Musician Jordan Kurella
Win If You Find Yourself Speaking to God, Address God with the Informal You John Chu
Nomination A Dream of Electric Mothers Wole Talabi
Nomination Murder by Pixel: Crime and Responsibility in the Digital Darkness S. L. Huang
Nomination The Prince of Salt and the Ocean's Bargain Natalia Theodoridou
Nomination Two Hands, Wrapped in Gold S. B. Divya
Nomination We Built This City Marie Vibbert
Short Story
Win Rabbit Test Samantha Mills
Nomination D.I.Y John Wiswell
Nomination Destiny Delayed Oghenechovwe Donald Ekpeki
Nomination Dick Pig Ian Muneshwar
Nomination Douen Suzan Palumbo
Nomination Give Me English Ai Jiang
Andre Norton Nebula Award for Middle Grade and Young Adult Fiction
Win Ruby Finley Vs. the Interstellar Invasion K. Tempest Bradford
Nomination Every Bird a Prince Jenn Reese
Nomination The Many Half-Lived Lives of Sam Sylvester Maya MacGregor
Nomination The Mirrorwood Deva Fagan
Nomination The Scratch Daughters Hannah Abigail Clarke
Ray Bradbury Nebula Award for Outstanding Dramatic Presentation
Win Everything Everywhere All at Once (IMDB) Dan Kwan and Daniel Scheinert
Nomination Andor: "One Way Out" (IMDB) Beau Willimon and Tony Gilroy
Nomination Nope (IMDB) Jordan Peele
Nomination Our Flag Means Death (IMDB) David Jenkins and Eliza Jiménez Cossio and Zadry Ferrer-Geddes and William Meny and Maddie Dai and Alyssa Lane and John Mahone and Simone Nathan and Natalie Torres and Zackery Alexzander Stephens and Alex J. Sherman and Jes Tom and Adam Stein and Yvonne Zima
Nomination Severance (IMDB) Dan Erickson and Chris Black and Andrew Colville and Amanda Overton and Anna Ouyang Moench and Helen Leigh and Kari Drake and Mark Friedman
Nomination The Sandman: Season 1 (IMDB) Neil Gaiman and Lauren Bello and Vanessa Benton and Mike Dringenberg and Sam Kieth and Catherine Smyth-McMullen and Heather Bellson and Jim Campolongo and Jay Franklin and Austin Guzman and Alexander Newman-Wise and Ameni Rozsa and David Goyer and Allan Heinberg
Game Writing
Win Elden Ring (IMDB) Hidetaka Miyazaki and George R. R. Martin
Nomination Horizon Forbidden West (IMDB) Ben McCaw and Anna Kitain
Nomination Journeys through the Radiant Citadel Ajit A. George and F. Wesley Schneider and Justice Ramin Arman and Dominique Dickey and Basheer Ghouse and Alastor Guzman and D. Fox Harrell and T. K. Johnson and Felice Tzehuei Kuan and Surena Marie and Mimi Mondal and Mario Ortegón and Miyuki Jane Pinckard and Pam Punzalan and Erin Roberts and Stephanie Yoon and Terry H. Romero
Nomination Pentiment (IMDB) Kate Dollarhyde and Zoe Franznick and Märten Rattasepp and Josh Sawyer
Nomination Stray (IMDB) Steven Lerner and Vivien Mermet-Guyenet and Colas Koola
Nomination Vampire: The Masquerade: "Sins of the Sires" Natalia Theodoridou
Infinity Award
Win ---- Octavia E. Butler
Kevin O'Donnell Jr. Service to SFWA Award
Win ---- Mishell Baker
Solstice Award
Win ---- Greg Bear
Win ---- Cerece Rennie Murphy

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)