ISFDB banner

2015 Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

2000's:  -  2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Win The Back of the Turtle Thomas King
Nomination Echopraxia Peter Watts
Nomination My Real Children Jo Walton
Nomination Station Eleven Emily St. John Mandel
Nomination The Troop Nick Cutter
Nomination Will Starling Ian Weir
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Cloud Eric McCormack
* Consumed David Cronenberg
* Cycling to Asylum Su J. Sokol
* Emberton Peter Norman
* Gifts for the One Who Comes After Helen Marshall
* Head Full of Mountains Brent Hayward
* Irregular Verbs and Other Stories Matthew Johnson
* Knife Fight and Other Struggles David Nickle
* Lockstep Karl Schroeder
* Pastoral André Alexis
* Silence for the Dead Simone St. James
* Suffer the Children Craig DiLouie
* The Broken Hours: A Novel of H. P. Lovecraft (variant of The Broken Hours) Jacqueline Baker
* The First Principles of Dreaming Beth Goobie
Young Adult
Win Tin Star Cecil Castellucci
Nomination A Breath of Frost Alyxandra Harvey
Nomination Sophie, in Shadow Eileen Kernaghan
Nomination The Door in the Mountain Caitlin Sweet
Nomination The Night Gardener Jonathan Auxier
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Child of a Hidden Sea A. M. Dellamonica
* Gottika Helaine Becker
* Guardian Natasha Deen
* Radiant Karina Sumner-Smith
* Sea of Shadows Kelley Armstrong
* Seven Wild Sisters Charles de Lint
* Song of the Sword Edward Willett
* The Boundless Kenneth Oppel
* The Paper Sword Robert Priest
* The Voices in Between Charlene Challenger
* Zomboy Richard Scrimger

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)