ISFDB banner

2007 Bram Stoker Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Bram Stoker Award

1980's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -  1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Superior Achievement in a Novel
Win The Missing Sarah Langan
Nomination Heart-Shaped Box Joe Hill
Nomination The Guardener's Tale Bruce Boston
Nomination The Terror Dan Simmons
Nomination The Witch's Trinity Erika Mailman
Superior Achievement in a First Novel
Win Heart-Shaped Box Joe Hill
Nomination I Will Rise Michael Louis Calvillo
Nomination The Hollower Mary SanGiovanni
Nomination The Memory Tree John R. Little
Superior Achievement in Long Fiction
Nomination Afterward, There Will Be a Hallway Gary A. Braunbeck
Nomination Almost the Last Story by Almost the Last Man Scott Edelman
Nomination An Apiary of White Bees Lee Thomas
Nomination General Slocum's Gold Nicholas Kaufmann
Nomination The Tenth Muse William Browning Spencer
Superior Achievement in Short Fiction
Win The Gentle Brush of Wings David Niall Wilson
Nomination Closet Dreams Lisa Tuttle
Nomination Letting Go John Everson
Nomination The Death Wagon Rolls On By C. Dean Andersson
Nomination The Teacher Paul Tremblay
Nomination There's No Light Between Floors Paul Tremblay
Superior Achievement in a Fiction Collection
Win Proverbs for Monsters Michael A. Arnzen
Nomination 5 Stories Peter Straub
Nomination Defining Moments David Niall Wilson
Nomination Old Devil Moon Christopher Fowler
Nomination The Imago Sequence and Other Stories Laird Barron
Superior Achievement in an Anthology
Win Five Strokes to Midnight Gary A. Braunbeck and Hank Schwaeble
Nomination At Ease with the Dead Barbara Roden and Christopher Roden
Nomination Dark Delicacies II: Fear Jeff Gelb and Del Howison
Nomination Inferno: New Tales of Terror and the Supernatural Ellen Datlow
Nomination Midnight Premiere Tom Piccirilli
Superior Achievement in Non-Fiction
Win The Cryptopedia: A Dictionary of the Weird, Strange, and Downright Bizarre David F. Kramer and Jonathan Maberry
Nomination Encyclopedia Horrifica: The Terrifying TRUTH! About Vampires, Ghosts, Monsters, and More Joshua Gee
Nomination Joe Nassise and David Niall Wilson
Nomination The Portable Obituary: How the Famous, Rich & Powerful Really Died Michael Largo
Superior Achievement in a Poetry Collection
Win Being Full of Light, Insubstantial Linda D. Addison
Win Vectors: A Week in the Death of a Planet Charlee Jacob and Marge Simon
Nomination Heresy Charlee Jacob
Nomination Ossuary JoSelle Vanderhooft
Nomination Phantasmapedia: An Alphabestiary of Little-Known Demons, Entities, Mutants, and Pseudo-Biological Aberrations Mark McLaughlin
The Richard Laymon Award
Win ---- Stephen Dorato and Christopher Fulbright and Mark Worthen
Lifetime Achievement
Win ---- John Carpenter
Win ---- Robert Weinberg

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)