ISFDB banner

1995 James Tiptree, Jr. Award / Otherwise Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for James Tiptree, Jr. Award / Otherwise Award

1990's:  -  1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Gender-bending SF
Win The Memoirs of Elizabeth Frankenstein Theodore Roszak
Win Waking the Moon Elizabeth Hand
Nomination And Salome Danced Kelley Eskridge
Nomination Food Man Lisa Tuttle
Nomination Little Sisters of the Apocalypse Kit Reed
Nomination The Armless Maiden and Other Tales for Childhood's Survivors Terri Windling
--- Nominations Below Cutoff -------
* Lines Upon the Skin Julie Haydon
* Other Nature Stephanie A. Smith
* Shadow Man Melissa Scott
* The Pumpkin Eater (variant of The Pumpkin-Eater) Isobelle Carmody
* Women of Wonder: The Classic Years Pamela Sargent
Win Motherlines Suzy McKee Charnas
Win The Female Man Joanna Russ
Win The Left Hand of Darkness Ursula K. Le Guin
Win Walk to the End of the World Suzy McKee Charnas
Win When It Changed Joanna Russ
Nomination Babel-17 Samuel R. Delany
Nomination Busy About the Tree of Life and Other Stories Pamela Zoline
Nomination Carmen Dog Carol Emshwiller
Nomination Dreamsnake Vonda N. McIntyre
Nomination Les Guérillères Monique Wittig
Nomination Memoirs of a Spacewoman Naomi Mitchison
Nomination More Women of Wonder Pamela Sargent
Nomination Swastika Night Katharine Burdekin
Nomination The Barbie Murders John Varley
Nomination The Clewiston Test Kate Wilhelm
Nomination The Handmaid's Tale Margaret Atwood
Nomination The New Women of Wonder Pamela Sargent
Nomination The Two of Them Joanna Russ
Nomination The Wasp Factory Iain M. Banks
Nomination Triton Samuel R. Delany
Nomination Watchtower Elizabeth A. Lynn
Nomination When I Was Miss Dow Sonya Dorman
Nomination Wild Seed Octavia E. Butler
Nomination Woman on the Edge of Time Marge Piercy
Nomination Women of Wonder Pamela Sargent

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)