ISFDB banner

2013 World Fantasy Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for World Fantasy Award

1970's:  -   -   -   -   -  1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023  -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win Alif the Unseen G. Willow Wilson
Nomination Crandolin Anna Tambour
Nomination Some Kind of Fairy Tale Graham Joyce
Nomination The Drowning Girl
Caitlín R. Kiernan?Caitlin R. Kiernan
Nomination The Killing Moon N. K. Jemisin
Best Novella
Win Let Maps to Others K. J. Parker
Nomination Hand of Glory Laird Barron
Nomination Sky Kaaron Warren
Nomination The Emperor's Soul Brandon Sanderson
Nomination The Skull Lucius Shepard
Best Short Fiction
Win The Telling Gregory Norman Bossert
Nomination A Natural History of Autumn Jeffrey Ford
Nomination Breaking the Frame Kat Howard
Nomination Swift, Brutal Retaliation Meghan McCarron
Nomination The Castle That Jack Built Emily Gilman
Best Collection
Win Where Furnaces Burn Joel Lane
Nomination At the Mouth of the River of Bees Kij Johnson
Nomination Jagannath: Stories Karin Tidbeck
Nomination Outer Space, Inner Lands Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination Remember Why You Fear Me: The Best Dark Fiction of Robert Shearman Robert Shearman
Nomination Where on Earth Ursula K. Le Guin
Best Anthology
Win Exotic Gothic 4 (Postscripts #28/29) Danel Olson
Nomination Epic: Legends of Fantasy John Joseph Adams
Nomination Magic: An Anthology of the Esoteric and Arcane Jonathan Oliver
Nomination Three Messages and a Warning: Contemporary Mexican Short Stories of the Fantastic Chris N. Brown and Eduardo Jiménez Mayo
Nomination Under My Hat: Tales from the Cauldron Jonathan Strahan
Best Artist
Win ---- Vincent Chong
Nomination ---- Chris Roberts
Nomination ---- J. K. Potter
Nomination ---- Kathleen Jennings
Nomination ---- Didier Graffet and Dave Senior
Life Achievement
Win ---- Tanith Lee
Win ---- Susan Cooper
Special Award, Non-Professional
Win Unutterable Horror: A History of Supernatural Fiction, Volume 1: From Gilgamesh to the End of the Nineteenth Century S. T. Joshi
Win Unutterable Horror: A History of Supernatural Fiction, Volume 2: The Twentieth and Twenty-First Centuries S. T. Joshi
Nomination Aqueduct Press L. Timmel Duchamp
Nomination Beneath Ceaseless Skies - 2012 Scott H. Andrews
Nomination Bibliophile Stalker Blog Charles A. Tan
Nomination Centipede Press Jerad Walters
Nomination Hannes Bok: A Life in Illustration Hannes Bok and Joseph Wrzos
Special Award, Professional
Win Translation of The Prisoner of Heaven (Weidenfeld & Nicholson; Harper) by Carlos Ruiz Zafon Lucia Graves
Nomination ChiZine Publications Brett Alexander Savory and Sandra Kasturi
Nomination PS Publishing Peter Crowther and Nicky Crowther
Nomination Subterranean Press William K. Schafer
Nomination Weird Fiction Review Website Adam Mills and Ann VanderMeer and Jeff VanderMeer

Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)