ISFDB banner

2018 Norma K. Hemming Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Norma K. Hemming Award

2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016  -  2018 2019
2020's: 2020  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Short Fiction
Win Coral Bones Foz Meadows
Nomination Braid Kirstyn McDermott
Nomination Did We Break the End of the World? Tansy Rayner Roberts
Nomination Induction Thoraiya Dyer
Nomination Memories of Fish Shauna O'Meara
Nomination Tea Party Lauren E. Mitchell
Nomination The Rock in the Water Thoraiya Dyer
Nomination Two Somebodies Go Hunting Rivqa Rafael
Long Work
Win Terra Nullius Claire G. Coleman
Nomination An Accident of Stars Foz Meadows
Nomination An Uncertain Grace Krissy Kneen
Nomination Crossroads of Canopy Thoraiya Dyer
Nomination Defying Doomsday Tsana Dolichva and Holly Kench
Nomination How to Bee Bren MacDibble
Nomination Portable Curiosities Julie Koh
Nomination The Barrier Shankari Chandran
Nomination The Grief Hole Kaaron Warren

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)