ISFDB banner

2019 Norma K. Hemming Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Norma K. Hemming Award

2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016  -  2018 2019
2020's: 2020  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Short Fiction
Win Pinion Stephanie Gunn
Nomination Knitting Day Jen White
Nomination Shatterglass Susan Wardle
Nomination The Sea Maker of Darmid Bay Shauna O'Meara
Nomination Triquetra Kirstyn McDermott
Nomination With This Needle I Thee Thread Angela Rega
Long Work
City of Lies Sam Hawke
Mother of Invention Rivqa Rafael and Tansy Rayner Roberts
Nomination Catching Teller Crow Ambelin Kwaymullina and Ezekiel Kwaymullina
Nomination Icefall Stephanie Gunn
Nomination The Second Cure Margaret Morgan

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)