ISFDB banner

2011 Shirley Jackson Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Shirley Jackson Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -  2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023  -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win Mr. Shivers Robert Jackson Bennett
Nomination A Dark Matter Peter Straub
Nomination Dark Matter Michelle Paver
Nomination Feed Mira Grant
Nomination The Reapers Are the Angels Alden Bell
Nomination The Silent Land Graham Joyce
Best Novella
Win Mysterium Tremendum Laird Barron
Nomination Chasing the Dragon Nicholas Kaufmann
Nomination One Bloody Thing After Another Joey Comeau
Nomination Subtle Bodies Peter Dubé
Nomination The Broken Man Michael Byers
Nomination The Thief of Broken Toys Tim Lebbon
Best Novelette
Win The Truth Is a Cave in the Black Mountains Neil Gaiman
Nomination Holderhaven Richard Butner
Nomination The Broadsword Laird Barron
Nomination The Redfield Girls Laird Barron
Nomination ——30—— Laird Barron
Best Short Fiction
Win The Things Peter Watts
Nomination As Red As Red
Caitlín R. Kiernan?Caitlin R. Kiernan
Nomination Booth's Ghost Karen Joy Fowler
Nomination Six Six Six Laird Barron
Nomination The Crevasse Dale Bailey and Nathan Ballingrud
Nomination The Foxes Lily Hoang
Best Collection
Win Occultation and Other Stories Laird Barron
Nomination The Ones That Got Away Stephen Graham Jones
Nomination The Third Bear Jeff VanderMeer
Nomination What I Didn't See and Other Stories Karen Joy Fowler
Nomination What Will Come After Scott Edelman
Best Anthology
Win Stories: All-New Tales Neil Gaiman and Al Sarrantonio
Nomination Black Wings: New Tales of Lovecraftian Horror S. T. Joshi
Nomination Haunted Legends Ellen Datlow and Nick Mamatas
Nomination My Mother She Killed Me, My Father He Ate Me: Forty New Fairy Tales Kate Bernheimer and Carmen Giménez Smith
Nomination Swords & Dark Magic Lou Anders and Jonathan Strahan

Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)