ISFDB banner

2012 Shirley Jackson Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Shirley Jackson Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -  2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023  -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win Witches on the Road Tonight Sheri Holman
Nomination Knock Knock S. P. Miskowski
Nomination The Devil All the Time Donald Ray Pollock
Nomination The Great Lover Michael Cisco
Nomination The Last Werewolf Glen Duncan
Nomination The Scholar's Tale Reggie Oliver
Best Novella
Win Near Zennor Elizabeth Hand
Nomination A Child's Problem Reggie Oliver
Nomination And the Dead Shall Outnumber the Living Deborah Biancotti
Nomination Displacement Michael Marano
Nomination Rose Street Attractors Lucius Shepard
Nomination The Men Upstairs Tim Waggoner
Best Novelette
Win The Summer People Kelly Link
Nomination Ditch Witch Lucius Shepard
Nomination Omphalos Livia Llewellyn
Nomination The Ballad of Ballard and Sandrine Peter Straub
Nomination The Last Triangle Jeffrey Ford
Best Short Fiction
Win The Corpse Painter's Masterpiece M. Rickert
Nomination Absolute Zero Nadia Bulkin
Nomination Hair Joan Aiken
Nomination Max Jason Ockert
Nomination Sunbleached Nathan Ballingrud
Nomination Things to Know About Being Dead Genevieve Valentine
Best Collection
Win After the Apocalypse: Stories Maureen F. McHugh
Nomination Red Gloves, Volume I & II Christopher Fowler
Nomination The Corn Maiden and Other Nightmares Joyce Carol Oates
Nomination The Janus Tree and Other Stories Glen Hirshberg
Nomination What Wolves Know Kit Reed
Best Anthology
Win Ghosts by Gaslight: Stories of Steampunk and Supernatural Suspense Jack Dann and Nick Gevers
Nomination A Book of Horrors Stephen Jones
Nomination Blood and Other Cravings Ellen Datlow
Nomination Supernatural Noir Ellen Datlow
Nomination Teeth: Vampire Tales Ellen Datlow and Terri Windling
Nomination The Thackery T. Lambshead Cabinet of Curiosities Ann VanderMeer and Jeff VanderMeer

Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)