ISFDB banner

2013 Shirley Jackson Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Shirley Jackson Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -  2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023  -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win Edge (translation of ) Koji Suzuki
Nomination Gone Girl Gillian Flynn
Nomination Immobility Brian Evenson
Nomination The Devil in Silver Victor LaValle
Nomination The Drowning Girl
Caitlín R. Kiernan?Caitlin R. Kiernan
Best Novella
Win Sky Kaaron Warren
Nomination 28 Teeth of Rage Ennis Drake
Nomination Delphine Dodd S. P. Miskowski
Nomination I'm Not Sam Jack Ketchum and Lucky McKee
Nomination The Indifference Engine Project Itoh
Best Novelette
Win Reeling for the Empire Karen Russell
Nomination The Crying Child (variant of The Bleeding Child) Bruce McAllister
Nomination The House on Ashley Avenue Ian Rogers
Nomination The Wish Head Jeffrey Ford
Nomination Wild Acre Nathan Ballingrud
Best Short Fiction
Win A Natural History of Autumn Jeffrey Ford
Nomination Bajazzle Margo Lanagan
Nomination How We Escaped Our Certain Fate Dan Chaon
Nomination Little America Dan Chaon
Nomination The Magician's Apprentice Tamsyn Muir
Nomination Two Houses Kelly Link
Best Collection
Win Crackpot Palace Jeffrey Ford
Nomination Errantry: Strange Stories Elizabeth Hand
Nomination Remember Why You Fear Me: The Best Dark Fiction of Robert Shearman Robert Shearman
Nomination The Pottawatomie Giant and Other Stories Andy Duncan
Nomination The Woman Who Married a Cloud: Collected Stories Jonathan Carroll
Nomination Windeye Brian Evenson
Best Anthology
Win Exotic Gothic 4 (Postscripts #28/29) Danel Olson
Nomination 21st Century Dead: A Zombie Anthology Christopher Golden
Nomination Black Wings II: New Tales of Lovecraftian Horror S. T. Joshi
Nomination Night Shadows: Queer Horror Greg Herren and J. M. Redmann
Nomination Shadow Show: All New Stories in Celebration of Ray Bradbury Mort Castle and Sam Weller

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)