ISFDB banner

2015 Shirley Jackson Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Shirley Jackson Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -  2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022  -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win Annihilation Jeff VanderMeer
Nomination Bird Box Josh Malerman
Nomination Broken Monsters Lauren Beukes
Nomination Confessions (translation of
Kanae Minato
Nomination The Lesser Dead Christopher Buehlman
Nomination The Unquiet House Alison Littlewood
Best Novella
Win We Are All Completely Fine Daryl Gregory
Nomination Ceremony of Flies Kate Jonez
Nomination The Beauty Aliya Whiteley
Nomination The Good Shabti Robert Sharp
Nomination The Mothers of Voorhisville Mary Rickert
Best Novelette
Win The End of the End of Everything Dale Bailey
Nomination Newspaper Heart Stephen Volk
Nomination Office at Night Kate Bernheimer and Laird Hunt
Nomination The Devil in America Kai Ashante Wilson
Nomination The Husband Stitch Carmen Maria Machado
Nomination The Quiet Room V. H. Leslie
Best Short Fiction
Win The Dog's Home Alison Littlewood
Nomination Candy Girl Chikodili Emelumadu
Nomination Shay Corsham Worsted Garth Nix
Nomination The Fisher Queen Alyssa Wong
Nomination Wendigo Nights Siobhan Carroll
Best Collection
Win Gifts for the One Who Comes After Helen Marshall
Nomination After the People Lights Have Gone Off Stephen Graham Jones
Nomination Burnt Black Suns Simon Strantzas
Nomination They Do the Same Things Different There: The Best Weird Fantasy of Robert Shearman Robert Shearman
Nomination Unseaming Mike Allen
Best Anthology
Win Fearful Symmetries Ellen Datlow
Nomination Letters to Lovecraft: Eighteen Whispers to the Darkness Jesse Bullington
Nomination Shadows & Tall Trees - 2014 Michael Kelly
Nomination The Children of Old Leech: A Tribute to the Carnivorous Cosmos of Laird Barron Ross E. Lockhart and Justin Steele
Nomination The Spectral Book of Horror Stories Mark Morris

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)