ISFDB banner

2016 Shirley Jackson Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Shirley Jackson Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -  2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022  -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win Experimental Film Gemma Files
Nomination Eileen Ottessa Moshfegh
Nomination Lord Byron's Prophecy Sean Eads
Nomination The Glittering World Robert Levy
Nomination When We Were Animals Joshua Gaylord
Best Novella
Win Wylding Hall Elizabeth Hand
Nomination In the Lovecraft Museum Steve Rasnic Tem
Nomination The Box Jumper Lisa Mannetti
Nomination The Visible Filth Nathan Ballingrud
Nomination Unusual Concentrations S. J. Spurrier
Best Novelette
Win Even Clean Hands Can Do Damage Steve Duffy
Nomination Fabulous Beasts Priya Sharma
Nomination The Briskwater Mare Deborah Kalin
Nomination The Deepwater Bride Tamsyn Muir
Nomination The Thyme Fiend Jeffrey Ford
Best Short Fiction
Win The Dying Season Lynda E. Rucker
Nomination A Beautiful Memory Shannon Peavey
Nomination Hungry Daughters of Starving Mothers Alyssa Wong
Nomination Seven Minutes in Heaven Nadia Bulkin
Nomination Wilderness Letitia Trent
Best Collection
Win The Bazaar of Bad Dreams Stephen King
Nomination Get in Trouble Kelly Link
Nomination Gutshot Amelia Gray
Nomination The End of the End of Everything Dale Bailey
Nomination The Nameless Dark T. E. Grau
Nomination You Have Never Been Here: New and Selected Stories Mary Rickert
Best Anthology
Win Aickman's Heirs Simon Strantzas
Nomination Black Wings IV S. T. Joshi
Nomination Exigencies Richard Thomas
Nomination Seize the Night: New Tales of Vampiric Terror Christopher Golden
Nomination The Doll Collection Ellen Datlow

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)