ISFDB banner

2017 Shirley Jackson Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Shirley Jackson Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -  2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023  -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win The Girls Emma Cline
Nomination Foxlowe Eleanor Wasserberg
Nomination I'm Thinking of Ending Things Iain Reid
Nomination Lily Michael Thomas Ford
Nomination Mongrels Stephen Graham Jones
Nomination The Wonder Emma Donoghue
Best Novella
Win The Ballad of Black Tom Victor LaValle
Nomination Maggots Nina Allan
Nomination Muscadines S. P. Miskowski
Nomination The Dream-Quest of Vellitt Boe Kij Johnson
Nomination The Sadist's Bible Nicole Cushing
Nomination The Warren Brian Evenson
Best Novelette
Win Waxy Camilla Grudova
Nomination Andy Kaufman Creeping Through the Trees Laird Barron
Nomination Angel, Monster, Man Sam J. Miller
Nomination Breaking Water Indrapramit Das
Nomination Presence Helen Oyeyemi
Nomination The Night Cyclist Stephen Graham Jones
Best Short Fiction
Win Postcards from Natalie Carrie Laben
Nomination Animal Parts Irenosen Okojie
Nomination Red Katie Knoll
Nomination The Apartments Karen Heuler
Nomination Things with Beards Sam J. Miller
Best Collection
Win A Natural History of Hell Jeffrey Ford
Nomination Almost Insentient, Almost Divine D. P. Watt
Nomination Furnace Livia Llewellyn
Nomination Greener Pastures Michael Wehunt
Nomination We Show What We Have Learned & Other Stories Clare Beams
Best Anthology
Win The Starlit Wood: New Fairy Tales Dominik Parisien and Navah Wolfe
Nomination An Unreliable Guide to London Gary Budden and Kit Caless
Nomination Autumn Cthulhu Mike Davis
Nomination The Madness of Dr. Caligari Joseph S. Pulver, Sr.
Nomination Those Who Make Us: Canadian Creature, Myth, and Monster Stories Kelsi Morris and Kaitlin Tremblay

Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)