ISFDB banner

2020 Shirley Jackson Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Shirley Jackson Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -  2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023  -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win The Book of X Sarah Rose Etter
Nomination Curious Toys Elizabeth Hand
Probable non-genre psychological suspense
Goodnight Stranger Miciah Bay Gault
Nomination Ninth House Leigh Bardugo
Nomination Nothing to See Here Kevin Wilson
Nomination Tinfoil Butterfly Rachel Eve Moulton
Best Novella
Win Ormeshadow Priya Sharma
Nomination Into Bones Like Oil Kaaron Warren
Nomination Late Returns Joe Hill
Nomination The Monster of Elendhaven Jennifer Giesbrecht
Nomination This Is How You Lose the Time War Amal El-Mohtar and Max Gladstone
Best Novelette
Win Luminous Body Brooke Warra
Nomination Black Bequeathments Simon Strantzas
Nomination Deeper, Darker Things Steve Dillon
Nomination Pwdre Ser Kurt Fawver
Nomination Taproot Mike Carey
Nomination The Couvade Joanna Koch
Best Short Fiction
Win Kali_Na Indrapramit Das
Nomination How to Become a Witch-Queen Theodora Goss
Published online at Parhelion
The Truth About Josh Enloe Nick Straatmann
Translated by Megan McDowell, The Southern Review, Issue 55.1
The Well Mariana Enríquez
Appeared in The Pink Issue of Fairy Tale Review
Whistle, My Lad, and I Will Come Gina Ochsner
Best Collection
Win Song for the Unraveling of the World Brian Evenson
Nomination Collision J. S. Breukelaar
Nomination Every Human Love Joanna Pearson
Nomination Homesick Nino Cipri
Nomination Mouthful of Birds (translation of Pájaros en la boca) Samanta Schweblin
Nomination Wounds: Six Stories from the Border of Hell Nathan Ballingrud
Best Anthology
Win The Twisted Book of Shadows Christopher Golden and James A. Moore
Nomination Echoes Ellen Datlow
Nomination The Mythic Dream Dominik Parisien and Navah Wolfe
Nomination The Unquiet Dreamer: A Tribute to Harlan Ellison Preston Grassmann
Nomination Wonderland Paul Kane and Marie O'Regan

Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)