ISFDB banner

2021 Shirley Jackson Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Shirley Jackson Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -  2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022  -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win The Only Good Indians Stephen Graham Jones
Nomination Death in Her Hands Ottessa Moshfegh
Nomination Mexican Gothic Silvia Moreno-Garcia
Nomination Plain Bad Heroines Emily M. Danforth
Nomination Sisters Daisy Johnson
Nomination True Story Kate Reed Petty
Best Novella
Win Night of the Mannequins Stephen Graham Jones
Nomination Agatha's Barn: A Carpenter's Farm Story Michael Bailey
Nomination Her Mad Song C. J. Halbard
Nomination History of an Executioner Clancy McGilligan
Nomination Ring Shout; or, Hunting Ku Kluxes in the End Times
P. Djèlí Clark?P. Djeli Clark
Nomination The Best of Both Worlds S. P. Miskowski
Best Novelette
Win The Attic Tragedy J. Ashley-Smith
Nomination Faith Sayaka Murata
Nomination Heritage Hill Matthew R. Davis
Nomination I Will Find You, Even in the Dark Jess Landry
Nomination Many Restless Concerns: The Victims of Countess Bathory Speak in Chorus Gayle Brandeis
Nomination Pale Toes (translation of Varpaat) Marko Hautala
Nomination Señor Ligotti (translation of Señor Ligotti) Bernardo Esquinca
Best Short Fiction
Win Not the Man I Married R. A. Busby
Nomination Graceful Burdens Roxane Gay
Nomination Holes R. A. Busby
Nomination Isn't Your Daughter Such a Doll Tobi Ogundiran
Nomination Mannequin and Wife Jen Fawkes
Nomination Moonflower, Nightshade, All the Hours of the Day J. D. Scott
Nomination Room and Board Included, Demonology Extra Eden Royce
Nomination The Memory Game Franki Haber
Best Collection
Kathe Koja
Nomination Aftermath of an Industrial Accident Mike Allen
Nomination Settling the World: Selected Stories 1970-2020 M. John Harrison
Nomination Thin Places Kay Chronister
Best Anthology
Win Black Cranes Geneve Flynn and Lee Murray
Nomination After Sundown Mark Morris
Nomination Lullabies for Suffering: Tales of Addiction Horror Mark Matthews
Nomination Miscreations: Gods, Monstrosities & Other Horrors Michael Bailey and Doug Murano
Nomination Shadows & Tall Trees 8 Michael Kelly
Nomination The Night Bazaar: Eleven Haunting Tales of Forbidden Wishes and Dangerous Desires Lenore Hart
Nomination Tiny Nightmares: Very Short Stories of Horror Lincoln Michel and Nadxieli Nieto

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)