ISFDB banner

2022 Shirley Jackson Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Shirley Jackson Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -  2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022  -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win My Heart Is a Chainsaw Stephen Graham Jones
Nomination All the Murmuring Bones A. G. Slatter
Nomination Hummingbird Salamander Jeff VanderMeer
Nomination No Gods, No Monsters Cadwell Turnbull
Nomination Nothing But Blackened Teeth Cassandra Khaw
Best Novella
Win Flowers for the Sea Zin E. Rocklyn
Nomination A Rose / Arose Michael Bailey
Nomination Comfort Me with Apples Catherynne M. Valente
Nomination Dirty Heads: A Novella of Cosmic Coming-of-Age Horror Aaron Dries
Nomination The Route of Ice and Salt (translation of La ruta del hielo y la sal)
José Luis Zárate?Jose Luis Zarate
Best Novelette
Win We, the Girls Who Did Not Make It E. A. Petricone
Nomination House of Crows Lisa Unger
Nomination The Nag Bride A. C. Wise
Nomination The Night Belongs to Us Jess Landry
Nomination The Women Margaret Jameson
Best Short Fiction
Win You'll Understand When You're a Mom Someday Isabel J. Kim
Nomination Dizzy in the Weeds L. D. Lewis
Nomination Forward, Victoria Carlie St. George
Nomination Gordon B. White Is Creating Haunting Weird Horror Gordon B. White
Nomination Human Reason Nicasio Andres Reed
Best Collection
Win Folk Songs for Trauma Surgeons Keith Rosson
Nomination People from My Neighborhood (variant of People from My Neighbourhood) Hiromi Kawakami
Nomination Sometime's We're Cruel and Other Stories J. A. W. McCarthy
Nomination We Are Happy, We Are Doomed Kurt Fawver
Nomination Where All Is Night, and Starless John Linwood Grant
Nomination You'll Understand When You're a Mom Someday Isabel J. Kim
Best Anthology
Win Professor Charlatan Bardot's Travel Anthology to the Most (Fictional) Haunted Buildings in the Weird, Wild World (2021 edition) Charlatan Bardot and Eric J. Guignard
Win Unfettered Hexes: Queer Tales of Insatiable Darkness Dave Ring
Nomination Giving the Devil His Due Rebecca Brewer
Nomination Stitched Lips: An Anthology of Horror from Silenced Voices Ken MacGregor
Nomination There Is No Death, There Are No Dead Aaron J. French and Jess Landry

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)