ISFDB banner

2020 Elgin Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Elgin Award

2010's:  -   -   -  2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024  -   -   -   -   - 
1 The Book of Fly and Other Poems John Philip Johnson
2 The Last Mastodon Christina Olson
3 Fragments from the Book of the After-Dead Herb Kauderer
--- Finalists -------
* Coronations Catherine Kyle
Finalist two years in a row
Dark Matters: New Sci-Fi Poems Russell Jones
* Havoc in Silence Tiffany Morris
* Inverted Night John W. Sexton
* Kola Superdeep Borehold Joe Fletcher
Finalist for a second time
Origami Lilies Joshua Gage
* Says the Forest to the Girl Sally Rosen
* Tales from the House of Vasquez Raquel Vasquez Gilliland
* Titania in Yellow Dayna Patterson
1 Soft Science Franny Choi
2 Elemental Haiku Mary Soon Lee
Was a finalist for 2019 the award
The Comfort of Screams G. O. Clark
3 The Demeter Diaries Bryan D. Dietrich and Marge Simon
--- Finalists -------
* A Route Obscure and Lonely LindaAnn LoSchiavo
* Absolute Zero David Lunde
* Age of Glass Anna Maria Hong
* Algorithmic Shapeshifting
Bogi Takács?Bogi Takacs
* As The Seas Turn Red Morgan Sylvia
* Bear, Coyote, Raven Jason Grundstrom-Whitney
* Cacophony Josh Medsker
* Candle and Pins: Poems on Superstitions Jacqueline West
* Choking Back the Devil Donna Lynch
Finalist for a second time
Dame Evergreen and Other Poems of Myth, Magic, and Madness Rebecca Buchanan
* Dead Girls Francesca Lia Block
* Deaf Republic Ilya Kaminsky
* Dragonfly and Other Songs of Mourning Michelle Scalise
* Goodwill Galaxy Hunting LeRoy Gorman
* Invocabulary Gemma Files
* Noisome Ghosts Clay Thistleton
* Our Otherworld Juleigh Howard-Hobson
Finalist for a second time
Planet Hunter Alan Ira Gordon
* Poetry for the Neon Apocalypse Jake Tringali
* Queen To His King David M. Hoenig
* Small Waiting Objects T. D. Walker
* Such Luck Sara Backer
* The Ambassador Takes One for the Team: Poems of Loss, Alienation, and Hope David C. Kopaska-Merkel
* The Apocalyptic Mannequin Stephanie M. Wytovich
* The Ceremonial Armor of the Impostor Gregory Kimbrell
* The Endless Frontier: Poetry for Space Explorers irving
* The Gates of Never Deborah L. Davitt
* The Octopus Museum Brenda Shaughnessy
Finalist for a second time
The Pastime Machine Lester Smith
* The Planets Wendy Van Camp
* The Sun Ships & Other Poems Steven Withrow
Finalist for a second time
The Year of the Witch Shannon Connor Winward
* There Will Be a Reckoning: Poems of Magic and Dread irving
* Thirteen Nocturnes Oliver Sheppard
* Your Strange Fortune Chloe N. Clark
* Zen Amen: A Collection of Abecedarians Michael Kriesel

Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)