ISFDB banner

2016 Australian Shadows Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Australian Shadows Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -  2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018  - 
Novel (2011-)
Win The Grief Hole Kaaron Warren
Nomination Devil Dragon Deborah Sheldon
Nomination Hollow House Greg Chapman
Nomination Into the Mist Lee Murray
Nomination Presumed Dead Rick Kennett
Nomination The Devil's Prayer Luke Gracias
Nomination The Invasion Brett McBean
Nomination Unbidden T. J. Park
Long Fiction (2011-)
Win Tipuna Tapu Dan Rabarts
Nomination Box of Bones Jeremy Bates
Nomination Burnt Sugar Kirstyn McDermott
Nomination Served Cold Alan Baxter
Nomination The Eschatologist Greg Chapman
Nomination The Heart of the Mission Matthew R. Davis
Short Fiction (2011-)
Win His Shining Day Richard Harland
Nomination All Roll Over Kaaron Warren
Nomination D Is for Death Pete Aldin
Nomination Fade to Grey Janeen Webb
Nomination Midnight in the Graffiti Tunnel Terry Dowling
Nomination No Other Men in Mitchell Rose Hartley
Nomination Protégé Anthony Ferguson
Nomination Selfie Lee Murray
Nomination Uncontainable Helen Stubbs
Nomination What the Sea Wants Deborah Sheldon
Collection (2011-)
Win Crow Shine Alan Baxter
Nomination Concentration Jack Dann
Nomination Everything Is Fine Grant Stone
Edited Publication (2011-)
Win Dead of Night: The Best of Midnight Echo Shane Jiraiya Cummings
Nomination At the Edge Lee Murray and Dan Rabarts
Nomination Dreaming in the Dark Jack Dann

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)