ISFDB banner

2019 Imadjinn Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Imadjinn Awards

2010's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's:  -   -  2022  -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Science Fiction Novel
Win Storm Forged Patrick Dugan
Best Fantasy Novel
Win Fey West Michael J. Allen
Best Urban Fantasy Novel
Win Blood Ghast Blues Jake Bible
Best Paranormal Romance Novel
Win Quinn D. B. Reynolds
Best Horror Novel
Win The Mourner's Cradle: A Widow's Journey Tommy B. Smith
Best Anthology
Win Fantastic Tales of Terror Eugene Johnson
Best Short Story
Win The Hairy Man William Alan Webb

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)