ISFDB banner

2013 The Kitschies

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for The Kitschies

2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016  -  2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023  -   -   -   -   -   - 
Red Tentacle (Best Novel)
Win Angelmaker Nick Harkaway
Nomination A Face Like Glass Frances Hardinge
Nomination Jack Glass Adam Roberts
Nomination The Folly of the World Jesse Bullington
Nomination The Method (translation of Corpus Delicti: Ein Prozess) Juli Zeh
Golden Tentacle (Best Debut Novel)
Win Redemption in Indigo Karen Lord
Nomination Seraphina Rachel Hartman
Nomination The City's Son Tom Pollock
Nomination The Panopticon Jenni Fagan
Nomination vN Madeline Ashby
Inky Tentacle (Best Cover Art)
Win A Boy and a Bear in a Boat Dave Shelton
Nomination Costume Not Included Tom Gauld
Nomination The Flame Alphabet Peter Mendelsund
Nomination The Teleportation Accident La Boca
Nomination The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket Oliver Jeffers
Black Tentacle (Judges' Discretion)
Win The World SF Blog Lavie Tidhar and Charles Tan and Sarah Newton

Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)