ISFDB banner

Award Bibliography: Lewis Morley

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Showing all translations. Never display translations Registered users can choose which translations are shown.

Place Year and Award Title Category
Nomination 1986 Ditmar Best Australian SF or Fantasy Artist
Win 1988 Ditmar Best Fan Artist
Nomination 1993 Ditmar 1992 Ditmar Award Best Artwork
Nomination 1994 Ditmar Galaxy Bookshop Dragon Best Artwork
Win 2010 Ditmar Andromeda Spaceways Inflight Magazine, Issue #42 Best Artwork
The 2010 Norma K. Hemming award nomination, for "The Peregrine Bessett Omnibus" is an "unititled award", because the piece is a graphic novel, and hence not eligible for ISFDB inclusion.
2010 Hemming The Peregrine Bessett Omnibus Norma K. Hemming Award
Win 2018 Ditmar Matters Arising from the Identification of the Body Best Artwork
Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)