ISFDB banner

Authors for Publisher Nonstop Press, Sorted by Count

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sort by Author NameReturn to the publisher page

Note that the statistics below count the number of publications associated with publication-level authors and editors. They do not count the authors of individual titles (stories, poems, etc.) contained in publications. Each edition of a book increments its author's count. Different forms of an author's name, e.g. 'Mary Shelley' vs. 'Mary W. Shelley', are counted separately.

# Author/Editor Publication Count
1 Luis Ortiz 7
2 Robert Silverberg 6
3 Paul Di Filippo 4
4 Barry N. Malzberg 4
5 Damien Broderick 3
6 Carol Emshwiller 3
7 Mike Ashley 2
8 Lee Brown Coye 2
9 Gay Partington Terry 2
10 Daniel Defoe 1
11 Ed Emshwiller 1
12 Ivan Fanti 1
13 Jane Frank 1
14 Jack Gaughan 1
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)