ISFDB banner

Authors for Publisher Shasta, Sorted by Count

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sort by Author NameReturn to the publisher page

Note that the statistics below count the number of publications associated with publication-level authors and editors. They do not count the authors of individual titles (stories, poems, etc.) contained in publications. Each edition of a book increments its author's count. Different forms of an author's name, e.g. 'Mary Shelley' vs. 'Mary W. Shelley', are counted separately.

# Author/Editor Publication Count
1 Robert A. Heinlein 8
2 Fredric Brown 3
3 John W. Campbell, Jr. 3
4 Murray Leinster 3
5 Alfred Bester 2
6 Raymond F. Jones 2
7 Mack Reynolds 2
8 Everett F. Bleiler 1
9 L. Sprague de Camp 1
10 Curme Gray 1
11 L. Ron Hubbard 1
12 Stanley Mullen 1
13 Rena Vale 1
14 A. E. van Vogt 1
15 S. Fowler Wright 1
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)