ISFDB banner

Title: Who Authors Write

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Title: Who Authors Write Title Record # 1805920
Authors: Simon Clark and Eoin Colfer and Paul J. McAuley and Kim Newman and Lance Parkin and Alastair Reynolds
Date: 2014-12-00
Language: English
User Rating: This title has no votes. VOTE
Current Tags: None Add Tags


Title Date Author/Editor Publisher/Pub. Series ISBN/Catalog ID Price Pages Format Type Cover Artist Verif
Journey Planet, #19 2014-12-00 ed. James Bacon, Christopher J. Garcia, Colin Harris, Alissa McKersie       100
ebook?Used for all electronic formats, including but not limited to EPUB, eReader, HTML, iBook, Mobipocket, and PDF.
fanzine Michael Carroll (I) Checkmark
View all covers for Who Authors Write (logged in users can change User Preferences to always display covers on this page)
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)