ISFDB banner

Title: Comments by the Nominees for the 1986 Nebula Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Title: Comments by the Nominees for the 1986 Nebula Awards Title Record # 2848048
Authors: Isaac Asimov and Greg Bear and Gregory Benford and Pat Cadigan and Orson Scott Card and Suzy McKee Charnas and William Gibson and James Patrick Kelly and Leigh Kennedy and Judith Moffett and James Morrow and Kim Stanley Robinson and Lucius Shepard and Robert Silverberg and Nancy Springer and Howard Waldrop and F. Paul Wilson and Gene Wolfe and Roger Zelazny
Date: 1987-00-00
Language: English
User Rating: This title has no votes. VOTE
Current Tags: None Add Tags

Other Titles

Variant Titles
Year Title
1987 Comments by the Nominees


Displaying all variants and translations • Do not display translationsDo not display variants or translations

Title Date Author/Editor Publisher/Pub. Series ISBN/Catalog ID Price Pages Format Type Cover Artist Verif
The Bulletin of the Science Fiction Writers of America, Spring 1987 1987-00-00 ed. Pamela Sargent, Ian Watson, George Zebrowski SFWA, Inc.  
$2.50?$: US dollar
pulp?Magazine using the common pulp size: 6.5" by 9.5". For ISFDB purposes this may also be used as a designation for the quality of the paper. There are some untrimmed pulps that are as large as 8" by 11.75
mag Checkmark
View all covers for Comments by the Nominees for the 1986 Nebula Awards (logged in users can change User Preferences to always display covers on this page)
Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)