ISFDB banner

Title: The Nominees for the 1988 Nebula Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Title: The Nominees for the 1988 Nebula Awards Title Record # 2848148
Authors: Greg Bear and David Brin and Octavia E. Butler and Pat Cadigan and Avram Davidson and Paul Di Filippo and George Alec Effinger and John M. Ford and Lisa Goldstein and Ursula K. Le Guin and Bruce McAllister and Pat Murphy and Keith Roberts and Kim Stanley Robinson and Geoff Ryman and Susan Shwartz and Robert Silverberg and Bruce Sterling and Lawrence Watt-Evans and Kate Wilhelm and Walter Jon Williams and Connie Willis and Gene Wolfe
Date: 1988-00-00
Language: English
User Rating: This title has no votes. VOTE
Current Tags: None Add Tags

Other Titles

Variant Titles
Year Title
1988 The Nominees


Displaying all variants and translations • Do not display translationsDo not display variants or translations

Title Date Author/Editor Publisher/Pub. Series ISBN/Catalog ID Price Pages Format Type Cover Artist Verif
The Bulletin of the Science Fiction Writers of America, Spring 1988 1988-00-00 ed. Pamela Sargent, Ian Watson, George Zebrowski SWFA, Inc.     60
pulp?Magazine using the common pulp size: 6.5" by 9.5". For ISFDB purposes this may also be used as a designation for the quality of the paper. There are some untrimmed pulps that are as large as 8" by 11.75
mag Jay Kay Klein Checkmark
View all covers for The Nominees for the 1988 Nebula Awards (logged in users can change User Preferences to always display covers on this page)
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)