ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2011 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2011. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Sultan of the Clouds Geoffrey A. Landis
2 The Maiden Flight of McCauley's Bellerophon Elizabeth Hand
3 The Things Peter Watts
--- Finalists -------
* A Letter from the Emperor Steve Rasnic Tem
* Dead Man's Run Robert Reed
* Flower, Mercy, Needle, Chain Yoon Ha Lee
* Ghosts Doing the Orange Dance Paul Park
* Mammoths of the Great Plains Eleanor Arnason
* The Night Train Lavie Tidhar
* Troika Alastair Reynolds
* Under the Moons of Venus Damien Broderick
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)