ISFDB banner

Authors for Publisher Nonstop Press, Sorted by Name

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sort by Publication CountReturn to the publisher page

Note that the statistics below count the number of publications associated with publication-level authors and editors. They do not count the authors of individual titles (stories, poems, etc.) contained in publications. Each edition of a book increments its author's count. Different forms of an author's name, e.g. 'Mary Shelley' vs. 'Mary W. Shelley', are counted separately.

# Author/Editor Publication Count
1 Mike Ashley 2
2 Damien Broderick 3
3 Lee Brown Coye 2
4 Daniel Defoe 1
5 Paul Di Filippo 4
6 Carol Emshwiller 3
7 Ed Emshwiller 1
8 Ivan Fanti 1
9 Jane Frank 1
10 Jack Gaughan 1
11 Barry N. Malzberg 4
12 Luis Ortiz 7
13 Robert Silverberg 6
14 Gay Partington Terry 2
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)