ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2016 Best Novella (Hugo Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2016. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Binti Nnedi Okorafor
2 Penric's Demon Lois McMaster Bujold
3 Slow Bullets Alastair Reynolds
4 Perfect State Brandon Sanderson
5 The Builders Daniel Polansky
--- Nominations Below Cutoff -------
* Fear of the Unknown and Self-Loathing in Hollywood Nick Cole
* Rolling in the Deep Mira Grant
* The Bone Swans of Amandale C. S. E. Cooney
* The Citadel of Weeping Pearls Aliette de Bodard
* The Four Thousand, The Eight Hundred Greg Egan
* The New Mother Eugene Fischer
* The Pauper Prince and the Eucalyptus Jinn Usman T. Malik
* The Sorcerer of the Wildeeps Kai Ashante Wilson
* Waters of Versailles Kelly Robson
* Witches of Lychford Paul Cornell
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)