ISFDB banner

Authors for Publisher Laissez faire, Sorted by Count

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sort by Author NameReturn to the publisher page

Note that the statistics below count the number of publications associated with publication-level authors and editors. They do not count the authors of individual titles (stories, poems, etc.) contained in publications. Each edition of a book increments its author's count. Different forms of an author's name, e.g. 'Mary Shelley' vs. 'Mary W. Shelley', are counted separately.

# Author/Editor Publication Count
1 John-Henri Holmberg 21
2 Per W. Insulander 21
3 Poul Anderson 3
4 Keith Laumer 2
5 Leigh Brackett 1
6 Terry Carr 1
Börje Crona?Borje Crona
8 Lester del Rey 1
9 Gordon R. Dickson 1
10 Leigh Richmond 1
11 Walt Richmond 1
12 Eric Frank Russell 1
13 Wilson Tucker 1
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)