ISFDB banner

2022 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024  -   -   -   -   - 
Grand Master Award
Win ---- Mercedes Lackey
Win A Master of Djinn
P. Djčlí Clark?P. Djeli Clark
Nomination A Desolation Called Peace Arkady Martine
Nomination Machinehood S. B. Divya
Nomination Plague Birds Jason Sanford
Nomination The Unbroken C. L. Clark
Win And What Can We Offer You Tonight Premee Mohamed
Nomination A Psalm for the Wild-Built Becky Chambers
Nomination Fireheart Tiger Aliette de Bodard
Nomination Flowers for the Sea Zin E. Rocklyn
Nomination Sun-Daughters, Sea-Daughters Aimee Ogden
Nomination The Giants of the Violet Sea Eugenia Triantafyllou
Nomination The Necessity of Stars E. Catherine Tobler
--- Withdrawn -- Nomination Declined -------
* Fugitive Telemetry Martha Wells
Win O2 Arena Oghenechovwe Donald Ekpeki
Nomination (emet) Lauren Ring
Nomination Colors of the Immortal Palette Caroline M. Yoachim
Nomination Just Enough Rain P. H. Lee
Nomination That Story Isn't the Story John Wiswell
Short Story
Win Where Oaken Hearts Do Gather Sarah Pinsker
Nomination For Lack of a Bed John Wiswell
Nomination Laughter Among the Trees Suzan Palumbo
Nomination Let All the Children Boogie Sam J. Miller
Nomination Mr. Death Alix E. Harrow
Nomination Proof by Induction José Pablo Iriarte
Andre Norton Nebula Award for Middle Grade and Young Adult Fiction
Win A Snake Falls to Earth Darcie Little Badger
Nomination Iron Widow Xiran Jay Zhao
Nomination Redemptor Jordan Ifueko
Nomination Root Magic Eden Royce
Nomination Thornwood Leah Cypess
Nomination Victories Greater Than Death Charlie Jane Anders
Ray Bradbury Nebula Award for Outstanding Dramatic Presentation
Win WandaVision: Season 1 (IMDB) Peter Cameron and Mackenzie Dohr and Laura Donney and Bobak Esfarjani and Megan McDonnell and Jac Schaeffer and Cameron Squires and Gretchen Enders and Chuck Hayward
Nomination Encanto (IMDB) Charise Castro Smith and Jared Bush and Byron Howard and Jason Hand and Nancy Kruse and Lin-Manuel Miranda
Nomination Loki: Season 1 (IMDB) Bisha K. Ali and Elissa Karasik and Eric Martin and Michael Waldron and Tom Kauffman and Jess Dweck
Nomination Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (IMDB) Dave Callaham and Destin Daniel Cretton and Andrew Lanham
Nomination Space Sweepers (IMDB) Jo Sung-hee
Nomination The Green Knight (IMDB) David Lowery
Nomination What We Do in the Shadows: Season 3 (IMDB) Jake Bender and Zach Dunn and Shana Gohd and Sam Johnson and Chris Marcil and William Meny and Sarah Naftalis and Stefani Robinson and Marika Sawyer and Paul Simms and Lauren Wells
Game Writing
Win Thirsty Sword Lesbians April Kit Walsh and Whitney Delagio and Dominique Dickey and Jonaya Kemper and Alexis Sara and Rae Nedjadi
Nomination Coyote & Crow Connor Alexander and William McKay and Weyodi Oldbear and Derek Pounds and Nico Albert and Riana Elliott and Diogo Nogueira and William Thompson
Nomination Granma's Hand Balogun Ojetade
Nomination Wanderhome Jay Dragon
Nomination Wildermyth Nate Austin and Anne Austin
Kevin O'Donnell Jr. Service to SFWA Award
Win ---- Colin Coyle
Solstice Award
Win ---- Arley Sorg
Win ---- Troy L. Wiggins
Win ---- Petra Mayer

Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)