ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1966 Short Story (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1966. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win "Repent, Harlequin!" Said the Ticktockman Harlan Ellison
Nomination A Better Mousehole Edgar Pangborn
Nomination A Few Kindred Spirits John Christopher
Nomination A Leader for Yesteryear Mack Reynolds
Nomination Balanced Ecology James H. Schmitz
Nomination Becalmed in Hell Larry Niven
Nomination Better Than Ever Alex Kirs
Nomination Calling Dr. Clockwork Ron Goulart
Nomination Come to Venus Melancholy Thomas M. Disch
Nomination Computers Don't Argue Gordon R. Dickson
Nomination Cyclops Fritz Leiber
Nomination Devil Car Roger Zelazny
Nomination Eyes Do More Than See Isaac Asimov
Nomination Founding Father Isaac Asimov
Nomination Game Donald Barthelme
Nomination In Our Block R. A. Lafferty
Nomination Inside Man H. L. Gold
Nomination Keep Them Happy Robert Rohrer
Nomination Lord Moon Jane Beauclerk
Nomination Of One Mind James Durham
Nomination Over the River and Through the Woods Clifford D. Simak
Nomination Slow Tuesday Night R. A. Lafferty
Nomination The Drowned Giant J. G. Ballard
Nomination The Eight Billion Richard Wilson
Nomination The Good New Days Fritz Leiber
Nomination The House the Blakeneys Built Avram Davidson
Nomination The Mischief Maker Richard Olin
Nomination The Peacock King Larry McCombs and Ted White
Nomination Though a Sparrow Fall Scott Nichols
Nomination Uncollected Works Lin Carter
Nomination Wrong-Way Street Larry Niven
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)